Breadcrumbs

468*15

BSE Holidays 2012 / NSE Holidays 2012

BSE Holidays 2012 / NSE Holidays 2012

Day Date Holiday
Thursday 26-Jan-12 Republic Day
Monday 20-Feb-12 Mahashivratri
Thursday 8-Mar-12 Holi
Thursday 5-Apr-12 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday 6-Apr-12 Good Friday
Tuesday 1-May-12 Maharashtra Day
Wednesday 15-Aug-12 Independence Day
Monday 20-Aug-12 Ramzan Id
Wednesday 19-Sep-12 Ganesh Chaturthi
Tuesday 2-Oct-12 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Wednesday 24-Oct-12 Dussera – Vijaya Dashmi
Friday 26-Oct-12 Bakri Id
Tuesday 13-Nov-12 Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)
Wednesday 14-Nov-12 Diwali Balipratipada
Wednesday 28-Nov-12 Gurunanak Jayanti
Tuesday 25-Dec-12 Christmas

Dewali Muhurat Trading 2012 (Diwali Amavasya - Laxmi Puja):

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Diwali Muhurat Trading / Deepavali 2012 Muhurat Trading will be held on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 (Diwali Amavasya – Laxmi Puja).

ad336x236

Facebook widget